CHICAGO MATH& SCIENCE ACADEMY
GIRLS’ VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
2013-2014
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
The Thanksgiving  Tournament at CMSA
Monday 25-Nov Little Village 19:30
Tuesday 26-Nov Lake view 19:30
Wednesday 27-Nov Chicagoland Jewish 19:30
Monday 2-Dec Josephinum 18:30
Tuesday 3-Dec Rickover© 17:00
Thursday 5-Dec Kelvyn Park© 17:00
Friday 6-Dec Amundsen© 17:00
Monday 9-Dec Woodlands Academy 17:00
Tuesday 10-Dec Foreman© 17:00
Thursday 12-Dec Roosevelt© 17:00
Tuesday 17-Dec Sullivan© 17:00
Thursday 19-Dec Lake View© 18:00
Thursday 9-Jan Amundsen© 17:00
Friday 10-Jan CICS-Northtown 17:00
Tuesday 14-Jan Rickover© 17:00
Thursday 16-Jan Kelvyn Park© 17:00
Tuesday 21-Jan Foreman© 17:00
Thursday 23-Jan Roosevelt©** 17:00
Saturday 25-Jan North Shore Country Day 13:00
CPS Conference Tournament
M-Sat TBA TBA
Mon-Sat February 10-15th IHSA Regionals TBA
Mon-Thur February 17-20th IHSA Regionals TBA
Home Games in BOLD Conference Game © Senior Night **